Colt’s Staff

Colt’s Management

Owner, Governor and General Manager – Ian MacInnis

Director of Hockey Operations – Ian Henderson

Hockey Office

Dave Murray

Director of Off Ice Officials – Georges Bougie

Billet Coordinator – Lisa Virtue

Hockey Operations

Head Coach – Todd Walker

Assistant Coach – Josh Coyle

Trainer – Rick Bissonette

Equipment – Dean McIntyre


Social Media

Joshua Ferguson, Rick St. Jean, Paul St. Jean (Colt’s Stable Talk – Face book)

Off Ice Officials:

Georges Bougie, Jason Herrington, Steven Duperron, Tony Boisclair, Matthew LeDrew, Kylie Taillon, Spares:

Kevin McDonald, David Brady, Todd McDonald, Richard Duperron, Rick Lapierre and Ron Lepage

Electronic Scorekeepers & Shot clock: Troy Murray, Amanda Murray-Bourassa

Music: Hubert Merpaw

Hockey TV Broadcast Crew:

Rick St. Jean, Paul St, Jean, Joshua Ferguson